Memorial Day Pictures

This memorial day was a very relaxing one. I spent the morning and afternoon with my niece by the pool. We tanned, swam, and I took some pictures. I’ve been dying for some models to practice my photography. A month ago I made a plan with my niece to get together the next time she was off school so she can model for me. Here are a few of the pictures from yesterday. Some of the nature pictures were taken a while ago and I never posted them.

Nature's Beauty

Nature’s Beauty

"Somewhere over the rainbow..."

“Somewhere over the rainbow…”

My cute niece

My cute niece

This was a candid shot as a bee attacked! It ended up turning out super cute

This was a candid shot as a bee attacked! It ended up turning out super cute

IMG_1890

Two of my nieces

Two of my nieces

Cuties

Cuties

14 Years Young

14 Years Young

Dexter (my best friends' dog)

Dexter (my best friends’ dog)

JB, my outside kitty

JB, my outside kitty

IMG_2004

DEXTER

DEXTER

Beautiful girls

Beautiful girls

 

Leave a Reply

