Cat Portrait Fun

Ok, ok…yes, everyone knows I’m a crazy cat lady. My cats are my easiest models! I was trying out my 50mm lens in doors this evening. I wanted to have a little bit of fun while I waited for another DIY project of mine to dry. So, be prepared for what you’re about to see 😉
CAT PORTRAITS! haha!

IMG_2731

Marvin

IMG_2733

Puff

IMG_2736

Orpheus

IMG_2746

Chaos

IMG_2751

Billy

IMG_2777

Orpheus (again)

IMG_2780

Puff (again)

IMG_2813copy

SELFIE!

Keep in mind that I’m still playing around with editing photos. Some might be a little too “warm” or too “cool”. It’s definitely a wonderful learning experience and I’ve learned a lot in just this past week alone!

Leave a Reply

