Engagement Session: Second Shooter

Hello everyone!
So, last week I was able to second shoot for a very beautiful engagement session and I’m quite pleased with how most of my pictures turned out. Unfortunately, I can not post those images on my blog or personal Facebook. Sorry 😦 I did, however, manage to get a couple of flower shots so I will post them below.

The Engagement session was done at a beautiful farm venue. Two younger women bought the place and renovated the insides of the huge barns to accomodate for weddings, engagements, parties, etc. There were two ponds and a cute little bridge that led out to the middle of one. There was a wonderful little farm house with flowers and a porch swing as well. It truly was beautiful. The couple also brought their two little dogs along for the photo shoot and I had gotten some really cute pictures of that small family.

Anyway, here are a few pictures of some flowers I had taken. Enjoy 🙂

My favorite is the flower bud!

IMG_3370 copy

IMG_3372 copy

IMG_3537 copy

Leave a Reply

