Photography Editing

I was sitting here going through my very first posts about photography. I was looking at my photos and realized how far I’ve come. I’m not professional, of course,…yet, but my editing has gotten better with time! The last session I posted (the 2 year old photos) look way better than my very first post. Practice truly makes perfect! 😉

I’ve had many inquiries for family photos and even an engagement shoot. We haven’t set an actual date for these shoots yet but I’m looking forward to these!

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

