Snow White and her Horse

I posted a status on my fan page a few days ago inquiring for willing models to shoot a fun halloween based session. Timi, my model, jumped right onto that inquiry! She has a Snow White costume that she’s been dying to wear while on her horse. I met her at her family’s horse farm in Brogue, Pa. This was a blast! I was so excited to do this session and even became more excited as I was taking the photos!  Every time I took a super cute shot I squeaked like a little girl and shouted “That’s so cute!” I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

IMG_7131 IMG_7134 copy IMG_7144 copy IMG_7148 copy IMG_7155 IMG_7164 copy IMG_7182 copy IMG_7189 copy IMG_7199 copy IMG_7201 copy IMG_7226 copy IMG_7232 copy IMG_7242 copy IMG_7248 IMG_7274 copy IMG_7287 copy

Leave a Reply

