Hammock Family

Three weeks ago I got to shoot a fun and exciting family session at Pinchot Park! Alicia, the mother, used to be my boss 3 years ago at a previous job. We’ve kept in contact and she asked me if I could do some family portraits. I had fun with this session because her boys were hilarious and they were all up for anything! Enjoy!IMG_7332 copy IMG_7347 copy IMG_7359 IMG_7385 copy IMG_7401 copy IMG_7421 copy IMG_7459 copy IMG_7474 copy IMG_7480 copy IMG_7503 copy IMG_7531 copy IMG_7551 copy IMG_7553 copy IMG_7567 copy

Leave a Reply

